Up Date

So I remember watching Up with Andrea. She cried. Just like she cried during Fantastic Mr. Fox. I’m not one to make New Years resolutions, but I do think setting Goals are a great idea in terms of being able to see how you’ve progressed (kinda like journaling!?). Here we go (I got a big ego…)…GOALS (not resolutions) for 2010!

1. Be nicer/more patient/what have you in my relationship.

2. Get in another script for LCC.

3. Read the Bible more!

4. GET A TATTOO?!? LAWL.

5. Graduate. This goes without saying….

6. Try and go to AACF more…or at all.

7. Get better at grappling.

If I hit 1/3 of these (yes, I know that comes out to 2 1/3) I’ll be happy. I also really like this font! WHAT IS IT!

One comment on “Up Date

  1. andrea mae says:

    no tattoooooo plzzzz aughhhhhh

    the font is georgia in the text input box.
    and it’s verdana out here. ahhaha.

    加油!

Leave a Reply

